Don't just take our word for it, read these fabulous reviews...


Easy to book, great prices.


20/12/2016





Mr M Sharp

Wakefield


Everything went well from start to finish, would definitely book again.


08/02/2017





Mr D Honeyman

Leven


Good value and a great holiday in Portugal.


29/01/2017





Mr G Williams

Birmingham


Sunshine provide best lowest price hotels with the best quality according to their star rating. Have used them many times with no hiccups.


22/02/2017





Mr A Bryce

Edinburgh


Everything went smoothly, as usual. No problems with car parking, flight or booking in at the hotel. Brilliant. 10/10.


15/12/2016





Mr J Hogarth

Barnsley


Sunshine does what it says, and always delivers.


09/12/2016





Mr G Barker

Burnley


Very knowledgeable and very quick to respond to enquires. Would definitely use them again.


22/02/2017





Mr T Kieran

Kilmarnock


We have used Sunshine a few times and will continue to do so. When low cost failed, they dealt with it in a very professional manner. Just the peace of mind you need.


21/12/2016





Miss M Binding

South Molton


Everything went very smoothly, no problems at all. Would definitely use again.


18/01/2017





Mr R Goodman

Northampton


Loved we could pay our holiday off over the year. Easy to see our booking and great reminders!


22/01/2017





Mr D Mackay

Morecambe


I find Sunshine Holidays a very good company for all walks of life with tremendous savings on holidays, and all over destinations in a wide variety of countries and certainly use them again.


06/01/2017





Mr D Whitehead

Oldham


Sunshine.co.uk organised our holiday extremely well. The website is easy to navigate and once you have chosen your preferred resort, hotel, flights etc, it's all booked for you in seconds. All the information that you need is set out clearly and any changes that may occur, such as flight times, are sent to you immediately. We will be using Sunshine.co.uk again soon!


10/12/2016





Mr M Haysom

St Peter Port


I have now used Sunshine many times and have been pleased with the service given from them. Very competitive price wise, good communication and efficient service. Sunshine all the way!


08/02/2017





Mr P Mccormick

Glasgow


Good to book with, would recommend.


12/12/2016





Miss J Davies

Gilfach Goch


Excellent website with very competitive prices.


13/01/2017





Mr S Hulse

Newcastle


Used Sunshine several times now, good, and will be using again.


24/01/2017





Mr S Mercer

Runcorn


My wife and I had a hassle free holiday with Sunshine, highly recommend.


23/02/2017





Mr P Oldham

Oldham


Easy to use website. Great price. Would definitely use again.


30/01/2017





Mrs L Voss

Bury


Our 2nd holiday with Sunshine and will continue to book with them. Very efficient, no problems, really efficient and would recommend them.


24/11/2016





Mr D Lloyd

Hythe


I will again book my next holiday with Sunshine September time.


16/01/2017





Mr P Rayner

Downham Market


Very happy with the service provided, very punctual transfers to and from the airport, I will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends and family. It was my 50th birthday celebrations and we all had a perfect holiday. Thankyou.


20/02/2017





Mrs T Stevens

Aldershot


Great company to deal with and best prices, highly recommend.


14/12/2016





Mr H Reid

Larkhall


Great value and all went smoothly.


10/01/2017





Ms L Mitchell

Newcastle Upon Tyne


Very competitive prices, excellent value for money.


07/12/2016





Mr J Donachie

Ferryhill


We had great accommodation, very reasonably priced, all went very smoothly. Thank you Sunshine Holidays.


15/02/2017





Mrs D Cox

New Milton


Super company, we have rebooked another holiday, great service from start to finish.


25/01/2017





Mrs B Brown

Manchester


Great holiday and hotel in Torremolinos. Sunshine Holidays price was excellent and easily booked online.


15/12/2016





Mrs M Duggan

Airdrie


Prompt service, email confirmation within a couple of minutes. Would recommend to anyone.


18/12/2016





Mr A Elliott

Bristol


Having used you for the past 3 years running, group bookings up to 30 people twice a year without 1 problem, keep up the good work and thanks Shaun.


02/12/2016





Mr S Dixon

Pontefract


Sunshine proved to be great, I had some questions that I needed answered and they responded to them all.


10/02/2017





Mr W Montgomery

Newtownards


I have always found sunshine.co.uk very good, with an easy to search website and competitive prices, I would recommend sunshine.co.uk to anyone searching for a holiday.


17/02/2017





Mr L Southwell

Llwyngwril


Great company, great service and great prices.


19/02/2017





Mr G Coles

Sandy


I've booked with you before and your monthly updates are really helpful. I've always used a well known travel company as I panic when I leave my holiday to someone I don't know, I must say I was very surprised by the way everything went so smoothly, well impressed. I have even booked another holiday with you.


26/01/2017





Mrs J Stevens

Wednesbury


I always like to book my hotel in Spain through sunshine.co.uk as I've found your prices cannot be beaten! Your website is really user friendly also. I recommend your website to all my friends.


30/11/2016





Mr D Hunsdale

Bury


Found site easy and useful to use as you can accurately get around website easy enough.


25/12/2016





Mr J Mccourt

Clydebank


Very good company to work with. Got the room we requested again plus the wine and water with every dinner.


12/01/2017





Mr B Short

Shifnal


Not one complaint.


19/01/2017





Mr W Bingham

Glasgow


Good service, good prices, no problems, Happy days!


02/12/2016





Mr K Jervis

Ellesmere Port


Fantastic value for your money and very reliable service.


25/12/2016





Mr M Kelly

Liverpool


Have used Sunshine Holidays the last few years and find it all so easy. I was that pleased I've told friends who now use them and also people I've met on holiday.


15/02/2017





Ms E Laingchild

London


I have used sunshine.co.uk on around 6 occasions, each time has been straightforward and easy to do, I would recommend this company to anyone who wishes to save money booking their holidays.


11/01/2017





Mr D Sandell

Huddersfield


Booked two holidays through Sunshine Holidays and will use again as all went so smoothly from start to finish, what more do you want but a holiday company that gives what it promises, fair price, easy access to web, booking etc.


18/12/2016





Mrs M Fraser

Edinburgh


Good easy website, good bargains, smooth transaction and very helpful.


26/11/2016





Mr D Clow

Doncaster


Great service and accommodation was excellent! Booked another holiday with you and hope it's just as good if not better!


15/02/2017





Mrs T Weir

Larkhall


Sunshine Holidays is the best online holiday company about. 10/10, no problem what so ever with them. Keep up good work Sunshine Holidays.


21/12/2016





Mr M Mordue

Newcastle Upon Tyne


I found sunshine.co.uk a reliable and very helpful company, the website is informative and very easy to use and their prices are always the best. I have already booked a handful of trips with them during 2017, very well done and many thanks to sunshine.co.uk.


07/12/2016





Mr S Mccormick

Stafford


Used Sunshine numerous times and customer service is very good.


06/12/2016





Mrs L Coppack

Mirfield


Great company to deal with, everything explained in brochure, and very easy to book holidays with.


12/01/2017





Mr K Rankin

St. Helens


Everything that we were told about our holiday was spot on and correct and we had an enjoyable time in which we will do again.


12/01/2017





Mr S Boddy

Benfleet


Gave great service.


16/12/2016





Mr D Johnston

Birmingham