Don't just take our word for it, read these fabulous reviews...


Great value holiday. Enjoyed every minute of it!


10/09/2017





Ms R Okane

Portarlington


Great prices, easy to use website, that's why we use Sunshine.co.uk every year for our family holiday!


06/09/2017





Mr S Growns

Dover


We have booked 2 package holidays with Sunshine, which worked out cheaper than booking each element of the holiday separately ourselves. It also gave us peace of mind that we were covered by ABTA & ATOL, just in case. There is a very good range of resorts, hotels, board, transfer and flight options on the website. We were concerned beforehand that the valet airport parking (cheaper than on-site parking!) and resort transfers might not run smoothly, but we needn't have worried, as everything was organised perfectly. The instructions for each stage of our journey were clear and informative. We wouldn't hesitate to book a holiday with Sunshine again.


08/09/2017





Mrs S Barnes

Wadebridge


I was very happy with the service I received from Sunshine.co.uk who kept me informed with any changes relating to my holiday and would definitely use and recommend to my friends and family.


29/08/2017





Mr T Heath

London


The hotel we stayed at was lovely, the staff friendly and the location excellent. The transfer ran smoothly and we didn't have to wait around for too long at the airport. Booking this was all easy and smooth sailing!


22/08/2017





Miss J Gobetti

Bristol


I am a little bit cautious when booking my annual holiday for my partner and our 2 girls but on the other hand always try to get the best deal for my money. I was a little skeptical to say the least when using "Sunshine" Holidays for the first time. I am happy to say that my nervous tendencies were soon laid to rest. From the initial holiday search to the final confirmation and to making the final payments everything went smoothly and Sunshine kept me informed every step of the way. Flight confirmation, accommodation vouchers and details of the transfers were all sent by email and updates provided prior to the holiday. Fortunately there were no issues that needed resolving so thankfully I can't comment on their efficiency in resolving any issues. Thank you Sunshine for a wonderful holiday that proved excellent value for money, I would definitely consider using you again when booking my family holiday.


24/08/2017





Mr D Edwards

Wrexham


Used many times now and always been happy with service. Any Questions always dealt with promptly.


20/09/2017





Mrs A Wright

Biggleswade


I booked all parts of my holiday with Sunshine, it was all perfect. Thank you Sunshine.


22/10/2017





Mr J Bradbury

Stoke-on-trent


We used Sunshine for our holiday to Alberfuria, Portugal. Booking online was easy and when we needed to amend our booking there was someone available to take our phone call and helped straight away. Alan


15/09/2017





Mr A Mead

London


Enjoyed our holiday and everything was what we were told about from the hotel and transport, very pleased.


30/08/2017





Mr P Baines

Hornchurch


Trouble free booking, so easy and much cheaper than using one of the more well known companies. This year was our second time using Sunshine and we would recommend to everyone we know. Thankyou very much, will be booking again shortly, Pat Simpson.


01/11/2017





Mr P Simpson

Dudley


Sunshine.co.uk were very efficient with our holiday booking especially with the collapse of Monarch Airlines and all the alterations which ensued following the collapse. Their communication was very efficient keeping us informed throughout the booking and would certainly book with them again.


14/11/2017





Mr H Naughton

Bootle


Superb Sunshine! Hotel price almost half booking.com price. Easy booking and only £1 deposit. Great communication with email reminders of payment due and advice, giving peace of mind.


02/10/2017





Mr P Rolston

Coventry


With sunshine.co.uk everything went to plan, already told my friends. Hotel was cheaper, transfers were smooth, couldn't have asked for more.


17/09/2017





Mrs A Coll

Kilwinning


After I booked our holiday I went onto Sunshine's Facebook page and read some really bad reviews, I instantly panicked but thought I'd just hope for the best and I'm glad I did because they were brilliant. I emailed customer services to pre book our seats, replied very quickly and were so helpful. The hotel we booked was the exact description and pictures used. I'm so glad I ignored all the bad reviews because they were fantastic, would happily book through the company again. Thanks for our brilliant holiday.


19/09/2017





Miss R Pattinson

Wickford


Holiday went very smoothly, no problems at all. Hotel was very nice and transfers were spot on, would definitely use again.


05/09/2017





Ms E Wilkinson

Cookstown


Very pleased with our booking through Sunshine, and the hotel was brilliant. Sunshine were very good with communication, and keeping us informed throughout. Thank you.


08/09/2017





Mr R Karakand

London


Everything was easy when booking my holiday with Sunshine, therefore would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. The price we paid for the holiday was very good value too.


09/11/2017





Mrs R Ashen

West Malling


As always a thorough, comprehensive service made simple. Why would you want anything else?


21/09/2017





Mr M Allen

Plymouth


Fab company, I've used many times.


03/09/2017





Mrs L Higham

Prestatyn


I have used Sunshine many times for myself and family, very good service, >b>easy to get in touch with.


19/11/2017





Mrs E Hagans

Belfast


First time we've booked with Sunshine and definitely won't be the last. Great, uncomplicated website. Excellent value. Once booked the communications and process for getting holiday documents was painless. Even possible to get electronic boarding passes on EasyJet mobile app. 100% recommend Sunshine.


13/09/2017





Mr P Crowley

Sheffield


It was easy shopping online for a holiday with sunshine.co.uk. Prices were great and communication was quick via the email centre. We will be back!!


23/10/2017





Mr I Stewart

Southampton


I booked with Sunshine as a last minute holiday due to another holiday company giving me bad information resulting in my losing money and having to plan a whole new holiday in a week. Sunshine were so simple and easy. Very informative. Will be using them again in the future.


31/08/2017





Miss P Westerman

Leeds


Excellent all round service and communication very clear.


12/09/2017





Mr H Mc Colgan

Londonderry


Was very happy with hotel, transfers and all the information Sunshine provided for holiday and reminders and will definitely book again. Thank you Lorraine McLeod.


09/10/2017





Mrs L Mcleod

Glasgow


Sunshine is very good and fantastic price.


05/09/2017





Mr A Taqi

Kuwait


Yes I am a very happy customer of Sunshine Holidays and have already recommended Sunshine Holidays to 3 of my friends and family to which my daughter did book with you. Thank you for a great holiday which went very smoothly.


23/10/2017





Mrs L Daglish

Newcastle Upon Tyne


Very easy to book our choice of accommodation through your website, worked out better value than other sites.


29/10/2017





Mrs D Blakemore

Epping


Great price, nice hotel.


23/08/2017





Mr A Pieri

Southend-on-sea


Customer support is good.


26/11/2017





Mr T Halliste

Tartu


Have used Sunshine on numerous occasions. Easy to use website and always the most cost effective. Holidays booked through Sunshine have always been excellent!!


18/11/2017





Mrs L Smith

Bristol


Brilliant.


02/10/2017





Mrs P Buckley

Preston


Booked for large group of people no problems from start to finish with booking. And had a fabulous holiday. Would book again.


20/11/2017





Miss M Mcpherson

Glasgow


I have been booking with Sunshine since I found them 4 years ago and never look anywhere else.


30/10/2017





Mr S Coomber

Billingshurst


Great hotel, lovely food and helpful staff. Dealing with Sunshine was very easy and on line experience was great and everything was on time and they knew we were coming, incl. transfers and hotel. A good experience all round.


21/09/2017





Mr M Thomas

Billericay


Fantastic hotel, would recommend to any one who visits the island. Sunshine's ease of booking and great price with a wide variety of payment options to suit everyone's budget. Can highly recommend Sunshine.


18/09/2017





Mr M Coulson

Leeds


Very simple to use the internet and you have hotels which we like and aren't in any other travel agents. Well done. We had a fantastic holiday and will be booking again in the future.


06/09/2017





Mr R West

Sunderland


Great hotels with best price.


13/09/2017





Mrs K Verdin

Liverpool


4th holiday with Sunshine, no problems whatsoever, easy to book and great prices, already looking for my next break.


26/08/2017





Mrs J Baxter

Glasgow


Absolutely first class service in every manner, it wasn't just the price that made our decision, but the service you provided!


18/11/2017





Mr M Wild

Glossop


Every part of our holiday went smoothly from start to finish, which helped us enjoy every minute of our holiday, thank you Sunshine!!


27/08/2017





Mr M Chester

Altrincham


A big thank you to Customer Service with help securing good seats on the plane. Have booked previous holidays with Sunshine and each time it has been a smooth process and a lovely holiday.


28/11/2017





Mr M Bradshaw

Camberley


We were very happy with the service we received from Sunshine and are definitely going to use them again. We also found them to have the best prices.


29/10/2017





Mrs S Daggett

Skipton


Site very easy, prices always competitive and never an issue on arrival.


26/08/2017





Mr K James

Newport


First time user, usually use booking or expedia. Sunshine outstanding service and communication. Hassle free. Definitely use again and recommend. Best price and able to pay balance off in installments if you wish with no extra charge. Brilliant service.


13/11/2017





Mr J Nowak

Birmingham


I love my cheap holiday from Sunshine Holidays, this is my second one this year, am sure it won't be my last.


02/09/2017





Mrs A Gregory

Liverpool


Best price out there and very easy and straightforward process, will be checking here 1st next year.


28/08/2017





Mr P Deery

Londonderry


Good prices, great destinations, easy to use website.


17/09/2017





Mr C Aves

Shipley


Booking was easy from start to finish. I recommend Sunshine and will be booking again with them for next year. The best thing about Sunshine is they had the best price.


25/08/2017





Mrs S Ashton

Margate